• Reviews for Jane Estes

    Robert P

    October 22, 2019

    Responsive, knowledgeable, flexible, professional. Very much appreciated working with Jane.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Thomas M

    October 11, 2019

    Jane was good about keeping us in the loop. Towards the closing day her team did get a little disconnected but we worked it all out.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Tammy S

    September 30, 2019

    Jane and staff were efficient, knowledgeable, and amazing in helping me navigate the sometimes confusing process! Can't say enough good things about this team. Would highly recommend them for any mortgage needs!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Annastasia C

    September 16, 2019

    Jane was so great to work with! Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Thomas C

    September 16, 2019

    Seamless process that kept us updated throughout!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Lisa E

    September 15, 2019

    Jane made my experience so pleasant! It was so easy! I will only use Jane for all my loans in the future! Lisa EC

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Tammy B

    September 9, 2019

    Always pleasant, returned our calls, very efficient with paperwork. Jane and her team worked to give us a mortgage that fit us so that we could have a wonderful life. I have never worked with a mortgage company that was so easy and they knew what we needed. I would recommend Jane and her team to anyone. They are by far number one in my book.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Tammy B

    September 9, 2019

    Always pleasant, returned our calls, very efficient with paperwork. Jane and her team worked to give us a mortgage that fit us so that we could have a wonderful life. I have never worked with a mortgage company that was so easy and they knew what we needed. I would recommend Jane and her team to anyone. They are by far number one in my book.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Michael D

    August 28, 2019

    I like that Jane kept us informed of the process and was available at any time to answer our questions no matter how small.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Christian H

    August 25, 2019

    Very polite; clear in instructions and requirements

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Courtney F

    August 21, 2019

    Jane was absolutely wonderful, answered all of my questions with a quick response. We had a big move and she mad it very easy for us! I would recommend her to anyone. Also the staff we worked with while Jane was out was absolutely amazing! Thank you all!!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Nicholas H

    August 21, 2019

    Jane was fantastic throughout the entire process. She was extremely transparent and answered all of my questions with urgency. As a first time home buyer, it was great to have someone to hold my hand. Would definitely recommend and use again.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Valerie P

    August 15, 2019

    This is our second experience with Jane and her team and like the first, it was excellent. Professional, competent, proactive and helpful. Can't say enough about them!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Timothy M

    August 14, 2019

    Communication was almost daily. She was always responsive to any questions we had!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Gary P

    July 26, 2019

    Jane and her staff are real professionals and make the process very smooth with great communication and customer relations.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Jeffrey H

    July 23, 2019

    Everything went smooth and fast.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    James T

    July 21, 2019

    Love that I could tell you were very concerned about my well being.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Margaret S

    July 8, 2019

    Jane explained the process in great detail for ma and was very reassuring

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Jade B

    July 2, 2019

    Jane made everything very easy and quick

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Anne K

    June 27, 2019

    The out of state job transfer was very stressful for us and Jane "held our hand" throughout the entire process! Jane was even at our closing appointment, welcoming us to Charlotte with hugs!!! Jane Estes is absolutely the BEST!!!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Brian K

    June 26, 2019

    Jane was a great bridge between underwriting and us

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Kayla M

    June 19, 2019

    Appreciated the ongoing communication.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Barry B

    June 14, 2019

    Jane made it easy. She was wonderful. Very efficient , very thorough . I would recommend Jane to all of my friends

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Tracy B

    June 14, 2019

    We have used Jane before and she and her team are exceptional. They keep you in the loop every step of the way and make a stressful situation seamless.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Sarah F

    June 12, 2019

    Jane and her team were amazing to work with. They were extremely thorough and they were always a phone call away. For someone who didn't have any background, or experience with mortgages, loans, financials, etc..., she was very helpful. She sent Thursday update videos where she explained what the current status was for everything we were working on or waiting for. Her team was just as great and she was!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Charlotte K

    June 6, 2019

    Jane and her team was on top of the home mortgage process. We were closing in less than 30-days, which made things a little harder. But with her help, and that of her colleagues, we were able to get it done seamlessly.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Julie B

    June 5, 2019

    Jane and her team were quick to respond and full of information during our home buying process. They made us feel comfortable in a time where stress and paperwork, both, seemed to be overflowing. We would absolutely recommend them for any home financing needs!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Katlyn M

    June 4, 2019

    Jane and her team where great!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Peggy O

    May 26, 2019

    Jane and all the people involved were great. Quick response time and fast closing! Thanks so much!!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Jennifer H

    May 25, 2019

    I did not know Jane Estes before this experience, yet felt an immediate connection to her. She was both professional and personable, and she kept me fully apprised every step of my loan process. I found Jane to be very knowledgeable and very approachable. She was never too busy for my questions and her answers were always easy to understand.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Jacqueline L

    May 22, 2019

    I'm a first time home buyer and I had poor knowledge on the overall process. Jane took the time to guide me trough it and explain the best way to proceed. I cannot express how grateful I'm for her guidance and knowledge that made this whole process possible. I will forever be grateful to her for helping me become a owner of a beautiful house!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Harry M

    May 21, 2019

    Timely communication and overall thorough process! Jane is the BEST!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Justin G

    May 17, 2019

    Very helpful and informative throughout the whole process. Truly helped to make my first time as easy and enjoyable as possible.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Eugene R

    May 16, 2019

    Having to use the proceeds of NYC house sale to buy one in NC without physically being in NC gave us a good deal of stress. However, their customer service was so good, it kept stress to a minimum. All legal requirements proceeded seamlessly and we were kept constantly informed as to the progress.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Allen B

    May 14, 2019

    communication skills

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Chris P

    April 23, 2019

    Extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. We wouldn't have our house without Jane!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Dorothy G

    April 1, 2019

    Jane was spectacular at all stages of the process. She made for a seamless, painless and enjoyable experience in buying a house. We loved the video updates, the coordination with others in the office to keep us abreast of everything as it progressed and her vast expertise to guide us through from start to finish. We WILL be buying another house and it WILL be with Jane!! Thanks again Jane!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Jonathan W

    March 28, 2019

    Jane is on the ball every step of the way. She and her team clearly communicate the expectations and are patient with clients. I cannot say enough good things about Jane, which is why we have worked with her on each house we have purchased in Charlotte.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Yawa E

    March 27, 2019

    Jane and her team were always available to answer any questions we had. I highly recommend them.🌝

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Brandon T

    March 19, 2019

    Great experience. Every step along the way was well communicated. Love the video updates and explanations!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Christopher N

    March 13, 2019

    Jane was beyond exceptional and informative. She stayed in direct contact with me throughout the entire process, and even provided weekly video updates. I thought that was very unique and made my experience a 10 out of 10. I appreciate all her hard work and dedication!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Madelon H

    March 5, 2019

    Fast and reliable information, and all up front estimates and preapproval numbers spot on. Excellent experience, Jane and her team made the whole stressful process seamless and easy.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Kathryn L

    March 1, 2019

    Jane was so helpful and communicative! We are first time home buyers and she really took the time to explain everything in detail so that we could understand it. She reached out every step of the way to make sure we were comfortable and that all of our questions were answered. I would recommend Jane and Fairway to any and everyone!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Joshua S

    February 26, 2019

    Jane made buying our first home a better experience than I initially anticipated. From her weekly update videos to daily emails, I never felt out of the loop.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Lydia S

    February 23, 2019

    We loved that we received a personal experience with Jane! She was proactive, sincere, and very knowledgeable and professional. She made our first home buying experience as easy as possible!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Angela S

    February 5, 2019

    Jane is very knowledgeable and friendly. She made the loan process go very smoothly. Jane always kept us informed on a weekly basis with updates. It was a great pleasure dealing with Jane Estes. Highly recommend Jane and her services.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Frank T

    January 7, 2019

    Always knew what was needed from me, great communication, and tons of support from everyone.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Donald J

    December 28, 2018

    The extra attention and keeping us informed as we progressed through the process. Not asking for bits and pieces of information as we went, asking up front.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Frankie D

    December 27, 2018

    Jane went the extra mile to help refinance my home. She kept me inform of every process and got things done in a very timely matter. I would highly recommend her to friends and family!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Eilene J

    December 25, 2018

    Jane just takes care of everything. She is very thorough and reliable and nice!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Nicholas V

    December 21, 2018

    Easy to work with, great experience!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Thomas M

    December 18, 2018

    Very attentive to our needs and providing weekly updates. Team was easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Linda D

    December 13, 2018

    Jsne and the employees of Fairway made us feel like a part of the family.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Mary D

    December 13, 2018

    Everyone was so very nice. You all went above and beyond to help us get preapproved for a mortgage so we could buy this wonderful home

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Janette L

    December 10, 2018

    Jane kept us informed and up to date regarding the loan process. Her staff was also helpful with document uploads. Once we had an offer accepted, we were able to close in 3 weeks. Excellent service!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Hal B

    December 10, 2018

    Great communication. Always available. Thanks Jane.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Clarence H

    November 19, 2018

    I must say after being in Real Estate for 25 years and dealing with hundreds of lenders, Jane stands alone when it comes to every part of the transaction. i could state so many things she does extremely better then any lender i have dealt with but i will simply say this.. If you want stuff done right the first time, incredible communication, personal service and doing all the right stuff, hire Jane Estes. I have never been more impressed. All the big banks suck, wells fargo to be one of them

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Michael W

    November 14, 2018

    She was helpful in making everything go nice and smooth

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Lindsay H

    November 12, 2018

    Jane was excellent to work with while buying my first home! She truly made the whole experience run smoothly and answered all of my questions in a way that made sense. She provided weekly video chat updates throughout the home buying process. I never once worried about anything going on behind the scenes. I highly recommend Jane!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Peter C

    November 11, 2018

    Most excellent experience!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Kimberly H

    November 1, 2018

    Jane and her team are extraordinary in every way, they made our recent home purchase unbelievably easy and customer service is beyond compare. I recommend Jane and her team without reservation to anyone buying a home - be prepared to be spectacularly impressed!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Sara O

    October 22, 2018

    Jane and her team were awesome! They really worked hard to get everything done for a quick closing. Jane answered all questions and concerns in a timely manor and was there when we need her!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Elissa N

    October 2, 2018

    Jane was very informative about the lending process. Her analysis showed us we should not put down as big a down payment as we originally intended, for best financial results. She was also very communicative and available,

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    John N

    October 2, 2018

    Jane was always very nice, warm, and welcoming. She explained things well and was never condescending or ever made you feel rushed. Her time was always yours.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Deborah P

    September 27, 2018

    Jane maintains a high level of communication throughout the process, and she helps make a complicated process less confusing. Moreover, I always felt like she had my best interest in mind when helping me navigate the many options I had when determining the direction of my mortgage. Thank you, Jane!!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Curry H

    September 26, 2018

    Great experience overall! The team was amazing from start to finish. I am glad I partnered with Jane and her team!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Ella C

    September 9, 2018

    Jane was amazing! She handled all my questions - and then some - quickly & thoroughly. The entire process was so smooth, fast and easy - because she made it so! I am recommending her to everyone I know!!!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    James H

    September 3, 2018

    Helpful, friendly, patient, kept informed and up to date on the entire process! She made this process the best it could be and we greatly appreciate her and her staff for their attention to detail and technical help every step of the way! We will recommend Jane and her staff! Thank you all so very much!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Lynne H

    August 25, 2018

    Jane and her team are very professional, personable, and knowledgeable. They always made us feel that we were #1 and that no question was silly. Jane always kept us in the know on every step of the process by either an email, a call or her friendly videos (which I thoroughly enjoyed). She promised a quick closing (3 weeks) and her team got it done with no hiccups. Thank you Jane, Jennifer, Melinda, and Susan. Great job .

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Melania C

    August 20, 2018

    Jane and team went above and beyond to assist us in obtaining our mortgage.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Michael H

    August 17, 2018

    It was quick and easy

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Amy H

    August 14, 2018

    Jane and her team are so personable. They really get to know you and work their magic. It was great working with Jane again.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Valerie P

    August 14, 2018

    Jane and her team were professional, easy to work with and very proactive. Great experience!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Lori H

    August 7, 2018

    I loved working with Jane and her entire Team! Every step of the way I was informed and knew that they were handling my loan. It was the best real estate experience of my life! Look forward to many more!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Keith O

    August 7, 2018

    Clarity around basic issues and handling of issues that I normally would have to deal with.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Denton W

    August 3, 2018

    Communication was excellent, genuine, honest, and timely. Without question two facts are validated....she knows what she is doing....and she truly cares. We tremendously appreciate Jane and wish her a fantastic career.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Misty W

    August 2, 2018

    Working with Jane was a wonderful experience! She and her team made everything seamless and so easy. A real joy and pleasure working with them.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Jennifer M

    July 28, 2018

    Everyone was pleasant and helpful even when we were getting anxious.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Mary W

    July 22, 2018

    She took care of everything for us. And did it with a smile.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Ashley H

    July 4, 2018

    Jane was fantastic and made the process so easy! Each week she made videos updates to let us know where we were in the process. Highly recommend!!!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Michael T

    July 3, 2018

    Jane is definitely a professional. She kept in constant contact and updated us weekly. She made this a smooth transaction. She knows her stuff and made everything so convenient with all the latest technology. Thank you Jane.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Peter K

    July 2, 2018

    Great service, we were given information to make decisions based on the numbers -way beyond the basic needs.we really appreciated her offering suggestions and helping us to decide what was best for our current needs.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Gary P

    July 2, 2018

    Jane and her staff were on top of the process from the beginning to the closing. The communication and updates on the process kept us informed.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Sue S

    July 1, 2018

    Working with Jane and her staff was a wonderful experience. The open line of communication was fantastic! She and her team answered all my questions. We really enjoyed working with her, she made a stressful situation a breeze! Thank you so much!.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Andrea O

    June 30, 2018

    Jane found a mortgage that was just right for my situation at an amazing rate. There was no unnecessary paperwork. This was the quickest and easiest mortgage process I have ever had.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Robert S

    June 30, 2018

    Jane and her whole crew just did the best job that anyone could ask for. They helped my wife and I from beginning to end. We could not have asked for better people to work with. Thank you again for all your help.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Christopher J

    June 15, 2018

    Phenomenal communication, unparalleled service. Jane is THE consummate professional.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Jeffrey F

    June 5, 2018

    Jane was absolutely amazing to work with through the loan process. She made it all very simple and kept us informed and answered questions we didn't know needed asked. Thanks for making this a stress free and straightforward process!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Mary H

    June 5, 2018

    Jane was professional, extremely responsive and made the process easy to understand.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Robert S

    June 1, 2018

    Every step in our house buying process went fantastic from the first day to closing!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Rhonda S

    May 30, 2018

    Jane and her associates were very patient and understanding with us since we had not purchased a home in over 30 years and were not accustomed to doing things via the internet.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Malvin S

    May 26, 2018

    Great use of tools to explain the process.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Zachary C

    May 25, 2018

    Jane was great to work with! She gave me weekly updates as to what was going on and what paperwork was needed from me. Jane always responded promptly and was very clear as far as what needed to be done. I would highly recommend anyone to working with her on the purchase of a home!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Anna S

    May 17, 2018

    Easy to work with. Knowledgeable and informative!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Andrew B

    May 14, 2018

    Quick, accommodating and easy!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Vadim Y

    May 4, 2018

    Jane was very easy to work with! She made everything go smoothly and I definitely appreciated that!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Samuel R

    May 3, 2018

    It was a pleasure working with Jane. We needed to move quickly on our mortgage and Jane and her team delivered. The entire process was great!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    John D

    May 3, 2018

    You were timely, helpful, and explained things very well

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Kelly K

    May 3, 2018

    Jane was in top of everything and made the process as simple as possible. Excellent communication throughout.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Dennis W

    May 3, 2018

    Jane and Fairway Mortgage is hands down the best in the area. They use real people to underwrite your loan instead of an computer software. I was denied after pre approval from another company almost 2 weeks before my closing date, Jane and company were able to step right in and got everything ready for underwriting and sent me videos explaining every step from processing to closing. I am now a proud first time homeowner and this may not have been possible if it wasn't for Jane Estes.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Kelly M

    May 1, 2018

    She was amazing!! Always responsive. I loved her Thursday updates that she sent via videos!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Casey Z

    April 30, 2018

    Jane was fantastic! She went above and beyond for us. She kept an open line of communication. We received weekly video updates!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    BethSmithShuey

    September 20, 2014

    Jane is fabulous! She and her right arm, Dan, are the most responsive and competitive lenders I know. I refer my buyers to Jane, knowing that her focus is not on the commission she will make, but on putting together the absolute best package for my buyers, and giving them first class service every step of the way. If she for whatever reason cannot help them, she will be totally up front and then refer them to someone who can. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this lender!