• Reviews for Jane Estes

    Michael Woods

    November 14, 2018

    She was helpful in making everything go nice and smooth

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Lindsay Helms

    November 12, 2018

    Jane was excellent to work with while buying my first home! She truly made the whole experience run smoothly and answered all of my questions in a way that made sense. She provided weekly video chat updates throughout the home buying process. I never once worried about anything going on behind the scenes. I highly recommend Jane!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Peter Cook

    November 11, 2018

    Most excellent experience!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Kimberly Hilton

    November 1, 2018

    Jane and her team are extraordinary in every way, they made our recent home purchase unbelievably easy and customer service is beyond compare. I recommend Jane and her team without reservation to anyone buying a home - be prepared to be spectacularly impressed!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Sara Osman

    October 22, 2018

    Jane and her team were awesome! They really worked hard to get everything done for a quick closing. Jane answered all questions and concerns in a timely manor and was there when we need her!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Elissa Nurthen

    October 2, 2018

    Jane was very informative about the lending process. Her analysis showed us we should not put down as big a down payment as we originally intended, for best financial results. She was also very communicative and available,

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    John Nurthen

    October 2, 2018

    Jane was always very nice, warm, and welcoming. She explained things well and was never condescending or ever made you feel rushed. Her time was always yours.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Deborah Prouty

    September 27, 2018

    Jane maintains a high level of communication throughout the process, and she helps make a complicated process less confusing. Moreover, I always felt like she had my best interest in mind when helping me navigate the many options I had when determining the direction of my mortgage. Thank you, Jane!!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Curry Hilton

    September 26, 2018

    Great experience overall! The team was amazing from start to finish. I am glad I partnered with Jane and her team!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Ella Childe

    September 9, 2018

    Jane was amazing! She handled all my questions - and then some - quickly & thoroughly. The entire process was so smooth, fast and easy - because she made it so! I am recommending her to everyone I know!!!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    James Hudson

    September 3, 2018

    Helpful, friendly, patient, kept informed and up to date on the entire process! She made this process the best it could be and we greatly appreciate her and her staff for their attention to detail and technical help every step of the way! We will recommend Jane and her staff! Thank you all so very much!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Lynne Hunkin

    August 25, 2018

    Jane and her team are very professional, personable, and knowledgeable. They always made us feel that we were #1 and that no question was silly. Jane always kept us in the know on every step of the process by either an email, a call or her friendly videos (which I thoroughly enjoyed). She promised a quick closing (3 weeks) and her team got it done with no hiccups. Thank you Jane, Jennifer, Melinda, and Susan. Great job .

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Melania Craddock

    August 20, 2018

    Jane and team went above and beyond to assist us in obtaining our mortgage.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Michael Hill

    August 17, 2018

    It was quick and easy

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Amy Holroyd

    August 14, 2018

    Jane and her team are so personable. They really get to know you and work their magic. It was great working with Jane again.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Valerie Peck

    August 14, 2018

    Jane and her team were professional, easy to work with and very proactive. Great experience!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Lori Hansen

    August 7, 2018

    I loved working with Jane and her entire Team! Every step of the way I was informed and knew that they were handling my loan. It was the best real estate experience of my life! Look forward to many more!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Keith Oteri

    August 7, 2018

    Clarity around basic issues and handling of issues that I normally would have to deal with.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Denton Wilson

    August 3, 2018

    Communication was excellent, genuine, honest, and timely. Without question two facts are validated....she knows what she is doing....and she truly cares. We tremendously appreciate Jane and wish her a fantastic career.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Misty Wilson

    August 2, 2018

    Working with Jane was a wonderful experience! She and her team made everything seamless and so easy. A real joy and pleasure working with them.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Jennifer Meyers

    July 28, 2018

    Everyone was pleasant and helpful even when we were getting anxious.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Mary Winters

    July 22, 2018

    She took care of everything for us. And did it with a smile.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Ashley Hilton

    July 4, 2018

    Jane was fantastic and made the process so easy! Each week she made videos updates to let us know where we were in the process. Highly recommend!!!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Michael Tyburski

    July 3, 2018

    Jane is definitely a professional. She kept in constant contact and updated us weekly. She made this a smooth transaction. She knows her stuff and made everything so convenient with all the latest technology. Thank you Jane.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Peter Komlos

    July 2, 2018

    Great service, we were given information to make decisions based on the numbers -way beyond the basic needs.we really appreciated her offering suggestions and helping us to decide what was best for our current needs.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Gary Peterson

    July 2, 2018

    Jane and her staff were on top of the process from the beginning to the closing. The communication and updates on the process kept us informed.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Sue Shuman

    July 1, 2018

    Working with Jane and her staff was a wonderful experience. The open line of communication was fantastic! She and her team answered all my questions. We really enjoyed working with her, she made a stressful situation a breeze! Thank you so much!.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Andrea Oteri

    June 30, 2018

    Jane found a mortgage that was just right for my situation at an amazing rate. There was no unnecessary paperwork. This was the quickest and easiest mortgage process I have ever had.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Robert Shuman

    June 30, 2018

    Jane and her whole crew just did the best job that anyone could ask for. They helped my wife and I from beginning to end. We could not have asked for better people to work with. Thank you again for all your help.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Christopher Jordan

    June 15, 2018

    Phenomenal communication, unparalleled service. Jane is THE consummate professional.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Jeffrey Fey

    June 5, 2018

    Jane was absolutely amazing to work with through the loan process. She made it all very simple and kept us informed and answered questions we didn't know needed asked. Thanks for making this a stress free and straightforward process!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Mary Hedrick Fey

    June 5, 2018

    Jane was professional, extremely responsive and made the process easy to understand.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Robert Sabour

    June 1, 2018

    Every step in our house buying process went fantastic from the first day to closing!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Rhonda Shelton

    May 30, 2018

    Jane and her associates were very patient and understanding with us since we had not purchased a home in over 30 years and were not accustomed to doing things via the internet.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Malvin Seale

    May 26, 2018

    Great use of tools to explain the process.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Zachary Cornacchia

    May 25, 2018

    Jane was great to work with! She gave me weekly updates as to what was going on and what paperwork was needed from me. Jane always responded promptly and was very clear as far as what needed to be done. I would highly recommend anyone to working with her on the purchase of a home!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Anna Sturgis Stancil

    May 17, 2018

    Easy to work with. Knowledgeable and informative!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Andrew Brewster

    May 14, 2018

    Quick, accommodating and easy!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Vadim Yeremuk

    May 4, 2018

    Jane was very easy to work with! She made everything go smoothly and I definitely appreciated that!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Samuel Royster

    May 3, 2018

    It was a pleasure working with Jane. We needed to move quickly on our mortgage and Jane and her team delivered. The entire process was great!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    John Dixon

    May 3, 2018

    You were timely, helpful, and explained things very well

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Kelly Karres

    May 3, 2018

    Jane was in top of everything and made the process as simple as possible. Excellent communication throughout.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Dennis Walker

    May 3, 2018

    Jane and Fairway Mortgage is hands down the best in the area. They use real people to underwrite your loan instead of an computer software. I was denied after pre approval from another company almost 2 weeks before my closing date, Jane and company were able to step right in and got everything ready for underwriting and sent me videos explaining every step from processing to closing. I am now a proud first time homeowner and this may not have been possible if it wasn't for Jane Estes.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Kelly Magoon

    May 1, 2018

    She was amazing!! Always responsive. I loved her Thursday updates that she sent via videos!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Casey Zaharek

    April 30, 2018

    Jane was fantastic! She went above and beyond for us. She kept an open line of communication. We received weekly video updates!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    BethSmithShuey

    September 20, 2014

    Jane is fabulous! She and her right arm, Dan, are the most responsive and competitive lenders I know. I refer my buyers to Jane, knowing that her focus is not on the commission she will make, but on putting together the absolute best package for my buyers, and giving them first class service every step of the way. If she for whatever reason cannot help them, she will be totally up front and then refer them to someone who can. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this lender!