• Reviews for Jane Estes

    Anna Sturgis Stancil

    May 17, 2018

    Easy to work with. Knowledgeable and informative!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Andrew Brewster

    May 14, 2018

    Quick, accommodating and easy!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Vadim Yeremuk

    May 4, 2018

    Jane was very easy to work with! She made everything go smoothly and I definitely appreciated that!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Kelly Karres

    May 3, 2018

    Jane was in top of everything and made the process as simple as possible. Excellent communication throughout.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Samuel Royster

    May 3, 2018

    It was a pleasure working with Jane. We needed to move quickly on our mortgage and Jane and her team delivered. The entire process was great!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    John Dixon

    May 3, 2018

    You were timely, helpful, and explained things very well

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Dennis Walker

    May 3, 2018

    Jane and Fairway Mortgage is hands down the best in the area. They use real people to underwrite your loan instead of an computer software. I was denied after pre approval from another company almost 2 weeks before my closing date, Jane and company were able to step right in and got everything ready for underwriting and sent me videos explaining every step from processing to closing. I am now a proud first time homeowner and this may not have been possible if it wasn't for Jane Estes.

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Kelly Magoon

    May 1, 2018

    She was amazing!! Always responsive. I loved her Thursday updates that she sent via videos!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    Casey Zaharek

    April 30, 2018

    Jane was fantastic! She went above and beyond for us. She kept an open line of communication. We received weekly video updates!

  • Reviews for Jane Estes

    BethSmithShuey

    September 20, 2014

    Jane is fabulous! She and her right arm, Dan, are the most responsive and competitive lenders I know. I refer my buyers to Jane, knowing that her focus is not on the commission she will make, but on putting together the absolute best package for my buyers, and giving them first class service every step of the way. If she for whatever reason cannot help them, she will be totally up front and then refer them to someone who can. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this lender!